FEATURED

GOOGLE G-SUITE
GOOGLE G-SUITE
Brand: Google Agency: Jack in the Box Worldwide Director: Karan Boolani DOP: Pankaj Kumar

ABOUT US

The dawn of the digital era has passed. We’re getting close to mid-morning now. Content is king and video is par for the course for brands, advertisers, media and publishers alike. The TV commercial as we’ve known it is no longer the only show in town. The emergence of new platforms and evolution of consumption habits has led to the development of a range of video types- long, short and mid form. As the number of pieces of content a brand produces in a year goes from one, two, five or eight to a few dozen or in some cases, even a few hundred, the shelf life of each piece of content goes down. When that happens, the willingness, ability and propensity to spend on each piece of content too decreases. In the old paradigm, once a commercial was produced, it was left to paid media to broadcast. Now, for optimal results, depending on content type and audience, innovative distribution strategies that integrate paid, earned and shared media must be implemented.

Take all of this into consideration and the existing model just seems so outdated. It feels like the production business is ripe for disruption. And we intend to lead that disruption yet again, just as we did with Bang Bang Films. We figure the onus is on us at The 120 Media Collective, given we’re the only entity that houses high-end film production resources and best-in-class digital marketing capabilities under the same roof.

The need of the hour is a new hybrid entity that combines the best of the big-budget, high production values model of Bang Bang with our lean and flexible digital content production model. And one that can see the content through to distribution and engagement where necessary.

Enter Sniper.

Sniper provides agile production and effective amplification that cater to the diverse production needs of today’s marketing paradigm and evolving content models.

SNIPER- Commercials & Content Production Redefined

LEAN. AGILE. AMPLIFIED.

PEOPLE

Siddharth<br> Kelkar

Siddharth
Kelkar

Producer
siddharth@snipershoots.com
Roopak <br>Saluja

Roopak
Saluja

Founder & Chief Executive Officer
roopak@snipershoots.com
Heather <br>Gupta

Heather
Gupta

Chief Talent Officer
heather@snipershoots.com
Shilpa <br/>Ambre

Shilpa
Ambre

Chief Financial Officer
shilpa@snipershoots.com
Kareena<br> Dalal

Kareena
Dalal

Producer
kareena@snipershoots.com
Anzer <br>Chougle

Anzer
Chougle

Head of Production
anzer@snipershoots.com
Seap <br> Chadha

Seap
Chadha

Assistant Producer
seap@snipershooots.com
Varun<br> Mohta

Varun
Mohta

Producer
varunm@snipershooots.com

OUR
WORK

View All >

DIRECTORS

Abhishek Kapoor

Abhishek Kapoor

VIEW SHOWREEL
Rob Cohen

Rob Cohen

VIEW SHOWREEL
Rohan Sippy

Rohan Sippy

VIEW SHOWREEL
Karan Boolani

Karan Boolani

VIEW SHOWREEL
Armando Bo

Armando Bo

VIEW SHOWREEL
Nic & Sune

Nic & Sune

VIEW SHOWREEL
Martin Aamund<br />

Martin Aamund

VIEW SHOWREEL
Marc Sieger<br />

Marc Sieger

VIEW SHOWREEL
Jim Sonzero

Jim Sonzero

VIEW SHOWREEL
I Claudius

I Claudius

VIEW SHOWREEL

Production
Services

New Era House, Mogul Lane
Matunga West, Mumbai - 400016
T: +91 22 615 33 888

producers@snipershoots.com

GET IN
TOUCH